Air Force Selects Top Civilians:

The Air Force has named its top four civilians for 2007 for the Air Force Association Outstanding Air Force Civilian Employee of the Year Award. They are: David Smart, a wage employee from Hurlburt Field, Fla.; Christopher Nordberg, program specialist, Hill AFB, Utah; Robert Lefever, program manager, Moody AFB, Ga.; and Robert Renko, senior program manager, Linthicum, Md.