Inducting Space and Missile Pioneers

Air Force Space Command has inducted six new individuals, all retired Air Force officers, into the Space and Missile Pioneer Hall of Fame. They are: Col. Wilbert F. Craig III, Brig. Gen. Maurice A. Cristadoro Jr., Maj. Gen. Ben I. Funk, Col. Francis J. Hale, Lt. Col. Albert W. Johnson, and Col. Richard S. Leghorn.